VDA KLTs: reusable small load carriers plastic

KLTs

0%
    null

    VDA KLTs (Small Load Carriers)

    High-quality, stackable and extremely durable – ORBIS Europe offers a portfolio of VDA KLT straight wall totes for a wide range of applications. The small load carriers are standardized by the German Automotive Association VDA (Verband der Automobilindustrie) and mostly used at automotive companies and suppliers. Fulfilling the highest requirements in terms of sustainability and durability, the plastic totes also find application in other industries. Customers using returnable plastic KLTs can profit from an outstanding stability as well as remarkable ergonomic properties and easy handling in manual or automated processes.

    Our portfolio of plastic KLTs is specifically designed to protect, sort and transport components safely and efficiently. The standardized all-plastic design of a VDA-Small Load Carrier expedite the economical use of transportation, storage and conveyor technology. Enhanced stability, thanks to the use of high-quality PP and a interlocking stacking system, is only one of the many benefits. KLTs are suitable for manual handling – thanks to ergonomic handles – as well as automated handling – by using smooth and straight inner walls.

    ESD-safe materials are available for all plastic small load carriers. The reusable boxes are tested for durability, stability, density and heat resistance following common standards and test procedures. ORBIS Europe can offer you robust and efficient KLTs that are compatible with other manufacturer’s products.

    Benefits of VDA Plastic KLTs:

    • Standardized, small load carrier
    • Multiple application possibilities (e.g. automotive)
    • Robust, durable, stackable
    • Reusable, Recyclable
    • Easy to clean
    • Ergonomic properties and secure handling
    • Customer-specific labeling available
    • Individual inner packaging and custom dunnage available
    • Multiple dimensions available
    • Suitable lids on option

    The product portfolio of VDA KLTs includes three series: R-KLT, RL-KLT and C-KLT. For all KLT series, multiple dimensions and accessories are available. Protective lids and custom dunnage help protect parts, reduce product damage and increase packaging efficiency. Accessories are available for all small load carriers.

    R-KLT

    ORBIS Europe R-KLT Plastic Small Load Carriers

    RL-KLT

    ORBIS Europe RL-KLT Plastic Small Load Carriers

    C-KLT

    C-KLT Plastic Reusable KLT Kleinladungsträger

    Lids and Accessories

    Covers / Lids and Dunnage for plastic KLTs

Kleinladungsträger VDA KLTs aus Kunststoff, Mehrweg Behälter

KLTs

0%
    null

    VDA KLT / Kleinladungsträger von ORBIS Europe

    Hochwertig, stapelbar und robust – ORBIS Europe bietet verschiedene VDA Kleinladungsträger für eine Reihe unterschiedlicher Anwendungen an. Die KLTs von ORBIS Europe sind vom Verband der Automobilindustrie (VDA) standardisierte und genormte Kleinladungsträger aus Kunststoff. Sie werden vor allem in der Automobilherstellung und der Zuliefererindustrie verwendet, können aber auch in vielen weiteren Branchen eingesetzt werden, da sie den höchsten Anforderungen in Bezug auf Widerstandsfähigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit entsprechen. Kunden profitieren neben der herausragenden Stabilität der Kunststoffkisten auch von besonderer Ergonomie und einfachem Handling in manuellen und automatisierten Fertigungsprozessen.

    Unsere KLT-Produktpalette wurde für den Schutz von Teilen und Produkten während Transport und Lagerung entwickelt. Ein sicherer und effizienter Transport steht für uns im Fokus. Die Kleinladungsträger nach VDA-Norm werden aus hochwertigem Kunststoff hergestellt, das Formstabilität sicher stellt und gleichzeitig vollständig recycelbar ist. Sie können sicher gestapelt werden und sind durch glatte Oberflächen leicht zu reinigen. Mit den VDA KLTs lassen sich Potenziale in den Bereichen Transport, Lagerung und Fördertechnik voll ausschöpfen.

    Für die Verpackung von elektrischen Komponenten sind ESD-sichere Materialien verfügbar. Die KLTs von ORBIS Europe wurden nach gängigen Standards in unterschiedlichen Tests auf Dichte, Stabilität und Hitzebeständigkeit geprüft. ORBIS Europe bietet Ihnen langlebige und effiziente KLTs, die auch mit den Produkten anderer Hersteller kompatibel sind.

    Die Vorteile der VDA KLT aus Kunststoff:

    • Standardisierte, genormte Kunststoffbehälter (VDA)
    • Vielseitig einsetzbar (z.B. Automobilindustrie)
    • Robust, stabil, stapelbar
    • Wiederverwendbar, recycelbar, nachhaltig
    • Einfach zu reinigen
    • Ergonomie und sicheres Handling
    • ESD-sichere Materialien verfügbar
    • Kundenspezifische Kennzeichnung verfügbar
    • Individuelle Schutzverpackungen / Gefache verfügbar
    • Unterschiedliche Maße verfügbar
    • Mit staubdichter Abdeckung erhältlich

    Die Produktpalette der Kleinladungsträger VDA besteht aus den drei Serien R-KLT, RL-KLT und C-KLT. Für alle Serien sind unterschiedliche Maße und verschiedenes Zubehör verfügbar. Passende Deckel und individuelle Innenverpackungen / Gefache für die Kunststoff KLTs sind optional erhältlich.

    R-KLT

    R-KLT Nachhaltige VDA Kleinladungsträger aus Kunststoff

    RL-KLT

    RL-KLT Nachhaltige VDA Kleinladungsträger aus Kunststoff

    C-KLT

    C-KLT: VDA Kleinladungsträger aus Kunststoff

    Deckel und Zubehör

    Deckel Nachhaltige VDA Kleinladungsträger aus Kunststoff